Cody Johnson "A Different Day" Vinyl

"A Different Day" Vinyl

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

Tracklist: SIDE A 1. 18 Wheels 2. Guilty As Can Be 3. Diamond In My Pocket 4. Keep Her Man SIDE B 1. A Different Day 2. Ride With Me 3. The Way She Loves Me SIDE C 1. What's Left Of Texas? 2. Get Back Home To You 3. Ocean Of Whiskey SIDE D 1. I Don't Care About You 2. Jesus Ain't Watching 3. The Grandpa Song (Acoustic)